About Us

Face aesthetic dermatologist society is an organization that connects the best and experienced aesthetic surgeons and dermatologists to young fellow practitioners. Our past endeavour and hands-on workshop conference have been a massive success with expert dermatologists across the country.

Contact us

contact info

Committee Members

Dr Rachna Singh

Dr. Ramanjeet Singh

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati

Dr. Jyotirmay Bharti

Dr. Shivangi Singh

Dr. Bhavuk Mittal

Dr. Monika Bambroo

Dr. Shifa Yadav

Dr. Nupoor Jain

Dr. Sandesh Gupta

Dr. Pallavi Rohtagi

Dr. Amit Malhotra

Dr. Neha Dubey

Dr. Megha Modi

Dr. Sumaira Bhat

Dr Priti Shenai

Dr Sadhna Deshmukh

Dr Racchna Fadia

Dr Smriti Shreshtha

Dr Ginni Chhabaria

Dr T.A. Rana

Dr Vani Vaggalam